for Gabby the attention getter the lies continue.

A right load of bollocks...

for Gabby the attention getter the lies continue.

Postby curious » Wed Apr 18, 2012 3:16 pm

WAYNE:
Stocked (User)

Platinum Boarder

Drinking and Driving 5 Months, 4 Weeks ago
I would like to share an experience with you all, to do with drinking and driving.
As you know some of us have had brushes with the authorities on our way home in recent months. Well I for one have done something about it. The other night I was out for a dinner and a few drinks with some friends.
Well, after having far too much vino, and knowing full well I was wasted, I did something I’ve never done before. I took a bus home. I arrived home safely and without incident, which was a real surprise, as I had never driven a bus before.

Today: from the twerp over on EOE..... :gigglesnshit:

_______________________________________________________________________-

gabby

Go Outside FFS!!

Date: Wed Apr 18 00:42 2012 Drinking and Driving Reply Quote
Printer Friendly

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I would like to share an experience with you, about drinking and driving.

As you well know, people have been known to have had brushes with the authorities on their way home from the odd social gathering over the years. 

I don't want to be one of those. A couple of nights ago, I met some friends for dinner and drinks at the Marriott Hotel and had too many mixed drinks. Knowing full well I may have been slightly over the limit, I did something I've never done before: I took a bus home.
Sure enough I passed a police road block, but as it was a bus, they wavedit past.

I arrived home safely without incident, which was a real surprise;
as I have never driven a bus before and am not sure where I got it.