Hello

Big Threads

Hello

Postby Stooo » Mon Apr 19, 2021 5:42 pm

drum wrote:
Stooo wrote:
drum wrote:Exactly and now in these lockdown times they just expect us to sit about and wait all bloody day :roll:

:pmsl:

You lot were grateful for the company during lockdowns :bum:

Aye, at the right time . :gigglesnshit: doesn't matter i'm home all day, we had a time slot and it stresses me no end when that timeslot passes plus I wear the carpet out.

I did leave this guy positive feedback and i'm sooooo happy I got a pair of sambas on my feet again, like gloves and no pinched toes. :dafinger:

Shit happens. I used to be ahead of my time slots by the 30 min buffer on town routes, in the sticks I'm soon behind :shake head:
Stooo
Site Admin

Re: Hello

Postby Stooo » Mon Apr 19, 2021 5:44 pm

Toke 'n' gesture wrote:
Stooo wrote:
Toke 'n' gesture wrote:
drum wrote:Parcel delivery 'Hermes' late again :roll: im stalking my windows watching for him because of the last carry on with them hiding my parcel behind nexts doors bins then hanging around out the front :woteva: . It's another pair of trainers im waiting for. I'm gonna explode at them. :grrrrr:

I've never had trouble with them, or dpd. I see so many people saying they didn't get their parcels from 'insert delivery name' and it happens to them all the time, that it shocks me. Every delivery gets to me on time, exactly when they say, plus the tracking is always up to date so i see where they are on their journey.

Do you get a tracking number?

We give out tracking numbers and we're only a small company.

Yeah it's bollocks, they're just on the ponce and don't care if the driver gets in trouble. We stopped sigs on devices around this time last year and one bloke told me that as he didn't sign for it he didn't receive it and called it in, they know me at work and I said that I knew he was going to do it so they took me at my word and relied on the GPS :mrgreen: